Elvis Presley - That's the way it Is

8,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tag(e)


RCA CD 1993


1. I Just Can't Help Believin' (Live)
2. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
3. How The Web Was Woven
4. Patch It Up
5. Mary In The Morning
6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (Live)
8. I’ve Lost You
9. Just Pretend (Live)
10. Stranger In The Crowd
11. The Next Step Is Love
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water